Lalitha Sahasranaama vali

2020 Dates & Time for Lalitha Sahasranaama Vali

Month

Date

Day

Time

January 18 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
February 15 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
March 21 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
April 18 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
May 16 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
June 20 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
July 18 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
August 15 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
September 19 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
October 17 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
November 21 Saturday 10:00 A.M.
December 19 Saturday 10:00 A.M.