Sunder kand

2019 Dates & time for  Sunder Kand 

Month

Date

Day

Time

January 13 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
February 10 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
March 10 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
April 13 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
May 11 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
June 08 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
July 13 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
August 10 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
September 14 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
October 12 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
November 09 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.
December 14 Saturday

10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

 To sponsor this pooja , please call
Durga Mandir @ (609) 683-4015/3760