Satya Narayan Katha

2019 Dates and Time for Satyanarayan Puja

Month

Date

Day

Time

January 01 Monday 2:00 P.M.
January 31 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
March 01 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
March 30 Friday 6:00 P.M.
April 19 Friday 6:00 P.M.
May 18 Saturday 6:00 P.M.
June 16 Sunday 4:00 P.M.
July 16 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
August 15 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
September 13 Friday 6:00 P.M.
October 12 Saturday 6:00 P.M.
November 11 Monday 6:00 P.M.
December 11 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.