Satya Narayan Katha

2018 Dates and Time for Satyanarayan Puja

 

Month

Date

Day

Time

January 01 Monday 2:00 P.M.
January 31 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
March 01 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
March 30 Friday 6:00 P.M.
April 29 Sunday 4:00 P.M.
May 28 Monday 6:00 P.M.
June 27 Wednesday 6:00 P.M.
July 27 Friday 6:00 P.M.
August 25 Saturday 6:00 P.M.
September 24 Monday 6:00 P.M.
October 23 Tuesday 6:00 P.M.
November 22 Thursday 6:00 P.M.
December 21 Friday 6:00 P.M.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/t3juzir51xon/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 63