Durga Saptshati

2022 Dates & time for  Durga Saptshati 

Month

Date

Day

Time

January 1 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
February 5 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
March 5 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
April 2 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
May 7 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
June 4 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
July 2 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
August 6 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
September 3 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
October   Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
November 5 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
December 3 Saturday

10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.

 To sponsor this pooja , please call
Durga Mandir @ (609) 480-1935/356-0112