Durga Saptshati

2020 Dates & time for  Durga Saptshati 

Month

Date

Day

Time

January 4 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
February 01 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
March 07 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
April 04 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
May 02 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
June 06 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
July 04 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
August 01 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
September 05 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
October 03 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
November 07 Saturday 10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.
December 05 Saturday

10:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.

 To sponsor this pooja , please call
Durga Mandir @ (609) 480-1935/356-0112