Upcoming Programs

 Events for the month of May, 2019

Durga Sapatshati path Saturday May 4th, 2019

10:30 A.M. followed by Aarti and langar

Akshya Tritiya/ Vishnu Sahasra Namavali Tuesday May 7, 2019

Puja starts at  6:00 P.M.

Sundar kand Paath Saturday May 11, 2019

From 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. followed by aarti and Langar

Amrit Vani Saturday May 18, 2019

 Starts at 10:00 A.M. followed by langar

Satyanarayan Puja Saturday May 18, 2019

 Puja at 6:00 P.M. followed by aarti

Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday May 21, 2019

Puja at 5:00 P.M. followed by aarti

Events for the month of June, 2019

Durga Sapatshati path Saturday June 1, 2019

10:30 A.M. followed by Aarti and langar

Sundar kand Paath Saturday June 8, 2019

From 10:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. followed by aarti and Langar

Amrit Vani Saturday June 15, 2019

 Starts at 10:00 A.M. followed by langar

Satyanarayan Puja Sunday June 16, 2019

 Puja at 3:00 P.M. followed by Bhagwati Kirtan & aarti

Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday June 20, 2019

Puja at 5:00 P.M. followed by aarti

Gayatri Mantra Jaap Sunday June 23, 2019

Puja at 3:00 P.M. followed by Bhagwati Kirtan ,aarti & langar